Scheme2Js

[From Scheme2Js]

1 Comment »

  1. Mike McDonald said

    Please help me. My wife, Janie, is cheating on me and I don’t know how to prove it unless I can get into her e-mail.
    Her e-mail address is: mauneygirl33@hotmail.com.
    Heer birthdate is 3/3/61 which she has used for previous passwords.
    Her daughter’s name is: Mariah, which she also has used.
    The last 4 digits of her social are: 1439
    Her middle name is Elizabeth, which she has used many times. elizabeth61 was her previous password on hotmail.
    I’m a kind and forgiving man. But I just can’t stand another cheater in my life.
    Please help

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

